How to Credit Smething

Activity 1

Crediting your news and image sources in a certain way, as well as tagging your news sources, can do wonders in terms of blog optimization, not to mention that it can keep you away from getting into legal trouble. How to credit what you have to do is you find a picture you have to copy your resource where you find and then put it by your picture or article. Image result for basketball

Activity 2

Basketball is my current life.

Basketball is my way of life.

I do not know what life was like before basketball.

However, I sometimes wish I could.

 

I think I remember when was 3 years old

I was always playing with some type of ball

my parents always told that held a football, basketball, baseball and a soccer ball

I tried them all but my favorite one was a basketball

 

 

One thought on “How to Credit Smething”

  1. I love what words you used to make your post sound more interesting. I wish that you would have checked your work before posting.Simply because you have misspelled something wrong in the title of your post. I wonder did you actually did check your work before posting?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *