My Passion

My passion basketball I will be talking as you can tell from the picture. First I have been to so many places like I was about to go to California for a tournament for basketball and way more. Second when I go places I do fun stuff like eat fancy dinners and go racing in go carts when we win championships we have parties and we eat ice cream and a lot more. Next these are the positions I play point guard, shooting guard and small ford those are the three positions I play. Finally when we go to nationals we get beat but we still have fun because we are getting

The tips about basketball is to have good sportsmanship so when somebody falls help them up. Also don’t brag when I mean about that is to not say we beat you we beat you say that it was a good game or say like you guys played good but maybe you guys will win next game. The best thing to do in a basketball game is to not be so rough to were you get ejected by the ref. Finally be a teammate don’t just be a ball hogger and be the person who  does everything because you guys want when that much. That is my passion and those are some tips about basketball.

better. This is my passion John WallCreative Commons License Keith Allison via Compfightand i hope that you liked my passion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *